6th Grade Staff

Mrs BechtoldMrs. Michelle Bechtold – Reading – Team 6C

mbechtold@dpsnd.org 

Mrs DesRosierMrs. Heidi Desrosier – Science – Team 6B

hdesrosier@dpsnd.org

Oregon Trail

Graph Generator

SURVEY

Mrs GroszMrs. Allison Grosz – Science – Team 6A

agrosz@dpsnd.org 

Mrs HayesMrs. Hayes- Reading – Team 6B

dhayes@dpsnd.org

Mrs LafondMrs. Tana Lafond – ELS – Team 6A

tlafond@dpsnd.org

Mrs MavityMrs. Kathy Mavity – ELA – Team 6B

kmavity@dpsnd.org

mrs schaefferMrs. Carla Schaeffer – Math – Team 6C

cschaeffer@dpsnd.org

Mrs SchobingerMrs. Sandra Schobinger – ELA – Team 6C

sschobinger@dpsnd.org

Mrs Sherer pictureMrs. Amy Sherer – Literacy – Team 6B

asherer@dpsnd.org

mr sobolikMr. Damian Sobolik – Science – Team 6C

dsobolik@dpsnd.org

Ancient Greece

Oregon Trail

Heat as Energy

Mrs StockertMrs. Kim Stockert – Math – Team 6B

kstockert@dpsnd.org 

Mrs StroudMrs. Diana Stroud – Math – Team 6A

dstroud@dpsnd.org