6th Grade Staff

Mrs. Rebekah Janke – Reading – Team 6A

Hello, I’m Mrs. Rebekah Janke, a 6th grade literacy teacher at DMS. I have been teaching 6th grade in the Dickinson Public School District since 2015, and I taught 3rd grade in Iowa for two years before that. I am originally from North Dakota, but I attended Concordia University, Wisconsin where I obtained my bachelor of arts degree in education. In my free time I enjoy reading, writing, creating sewing projects, cooking, hiking with our dogs, and spending time with family and friends.

Mrs Janke

rjanke@dpsnd.org

Mrs. Tana Lafond – ELS – Team 6A

Mrs. Lafond

tlafond@dpsnd.org

Mrs. Diana Stroud – Math – Team 6A

Mrs. Stroud

dstroud@dpsnd.org

Mrs. Allison Grosz – Science – Team 6A

Mrs. Grosz

agrosz@dpsnd.org 

Mrs. Hayes- Reading – Team 6B

Mrs. Hayes

dhayes@dpsnd.org

Mrs. Kathy Mavity – ELA – Team 6B

 

kmavity@dpsnd.org

Mr. Chris Kovash – Math – Team 6B

Mr. Kovash

ckovash@dpsnd.org

Mrs. Heidi Desrosier – Science – Team 6B

Mrs. Desrosier

hdesrosier@dpsnd.org

Oregon Trail

Graph Generator

SURVEY

Mrs. Michelle Bechtold – Reading – Team 6C

Mrs. Bechtold

mbechtold@dpsnd.org

Mrs. Sandra Schobinger – ELA – Team 6C

Mrs Schobinger

sschobinger@dpsnd.org

Mrs. Carla Schaeffer – Math – Team 6C

Mrs Schaeffer

cschaeffer@dpsnd.org

Mr. Damian Sobolik – Science – Team 6C

Mr. Sobolik

dsobolik@dpsnd.org

 

Ancient Greece

Oregon Trail

Heat as Energy