7th Grade Staff

Mrs. Hannah Rear – Reading – Team 7A  Mrs. Rear

hrear@dpsnd.org

Mrs. Alyssa Wagner – Geography – Team 7A

Mrs. Wagner

awagner@dpsnd.org

Mr. Dan O’Brien – Math – Team 7A

Mr. O'Brien

dobrien@dpsnd.org

Mr. O’Brien’s Page

Mrs. Gretchen Flatz – Science – Team 7A

Mrs. Flatz

gflatz@dpsnd.org

Ms. Brittany Berger – Reading – Team 7B

Ms. Berger

bberger@dpsnd.org

Mr. Mitch Meier – Geography – Team 7B

Mr. Meier

Mitch Meier teaches 7th grade World Geography. Mitch is a graduate of Trinity High School and Dickinson State University, where he received his teaching degree. His favorite thing about teaching is being able to work with fun, interesting people every day. He enjoys being able to have fun with students and watch them grow throughout the year.

mmeier@dpsnd.org

Mrs. Jacobson – Math – Team 7B

Mrs. Jacobson

ajacobson@dpsnd.org

Mrs. Carissa Decker – Science – Team 7B

Mrs. Decker

cdecker@dpsnd.org

Student Links

Water Use Calculator

The Water Project

Countdown to Zero

To Make a Burger

Mr. Brent Danks – Reading & Language – Team 7C

Mr. Danks

bdanks@dpsnd.org

Ms. Ashley Williams – Math & Science – Team 7C

Ms. Williams

ashleywilliams@dpsnd.org