8th Grade Staff

Mr. AhmannMr. Patrick Ahmann – Math – Team A

My name is Patrick Ahmann. I teach 8th grade Math. This will be my 18th year of teaching. I spent the last few years teaching math at the middle school level in Meridian, Idaho.   At home, I have one 6 year old daughter, Ellisyn, who is now in kindergarten. I just celebrated 12 years of marriage this past summer with my beautiful wife Tiffany. We also have a 10 year old yellow lab named Moxie.   I enjoy traveling with my family, coaching sports, and just staying active with a variety of activities during my free time.  Please feel free to contact me anytime.  I look forward to having a great year at DMS and getting to know my awesome students.

pahmann@dpsnd.org

Mrs. Jackelyn Albrecht – ELA – Team B

jalbrecht@dpsnd.org

The Dust Bowl Links

Americas Library

American Historama

 

AmanMrs. Tiffany Aman – ELA – Team B

taman@dpsnd.org

DacarMrs. Michelle Dacar – Math – Team B

mdacar@dpsnd.org

DesRosierMr. Andrew DesRosier – Language – Team A

adesrosier@dpsnd.org

FarstveetMs. Hannah Farstveet – History/ND Study – Team A

hfarstveet@dpsnd.org

FilkowskiMs. Liane Filkowski – Science – Team B

lfilkowski@dpsnd.org

Web Links

 

JangulaMrs. Brandi Jangula – ELA – Team A

bjangula@dpsnd.org

 

LeslieMs. Jennifer Leslie – Science – Team A

Ms. Leslie teaches 8th grade Earth Science and an Environmental elective at Dickinson Middle School.

 

jleslie@dpsnd.org

Ms. Leslie Webpage

Water Life Game

Other Links

 

 

obrigewitchMr. Scott Obrigewitch – History/ND Study – Team B

sobrigewitch@dpsnd.org