Encore Staff

WilsonMr. John Wilson – Art

John Wilson teaches 7th and 8th grade Art classes at DMS. Mr. Wilson coaches freshmen football and is DMS’s Photography Club and Yearbook Adviser. He taught at Hagen for 13 years. John attended junior college at Dawson Community College in his hometown Glendive MT, earning an Associates of Arts Degree and finished his Elementary Education Degree at Dickinson State University here in Dickinson. DMS offers 4 Art classes available for 7th and 8th graders to explore many drawing, painting, and sculpting media. Mr. Wilson’s favorite part of working at DMS is getting to know his students on an individual level and guiding each of them toward their discovery of artist creativity. John is married and has 3 children.

jwilson@dpsnd.org

GlasserMr. Dan Glasser – Physical Education

 

dglasser@dpsnd.org

Mrs. Mary Hoherz – Physical Education

Mrs. Hoherz

mhoherz@dpsnd.org

Mr. Dan Olson – Physical Education

Mr. Olson

dolson@dpsnd.org 

Mrs. Angela Eckelberg – Computer Applications

computer applications

 

aeckelberg@dpsnd.org 

Mrs. Marilyn Larsen – SDL Larsen

mlarsen@dpsnd.org 

Ms. Lisa Kastrow – Spanish Kastrow

lkastrow@dpsnd.org

Mrs. Laurae Dykema – Music

music icon

lauraedykema@dpsnd.org

Links

Mrs. Dykema WIXSite

Ms. Halley Shippy – Music Shippy

hshippy@dpsnd.org

Mr. Dani Kapple – Library Skills

Kappel

dkappel@dpsnd.org