Office Staff

Mrs. Lisa Brilz – DMS Administrative Assistant

Mrs Brilz

2675 21st Street West Dickinson, ND 58601

Phone: 701.456.0021

Fax: 701.456.0022

lbrilz@dpsnd.org

Mrs. Renee Greenwood – DMS Student Affairs

Mrs. Greenwood

2675 21st Street West Dickinson, ND 58601

Phone: 701.456.0021

Fax: 701.456.0022

rgreenwood@dpsnd.org

Mrs. Edna Sanchez – DMS Attendance Officer / Activities Assistant

2675 21st Street West Dickinson, ND 58601

Phone: 701.456.0021

Fax: 701.456.0022

 

esanchez@dpsnd.org

Ms. Val Steckler – DMS Etrition / Administrative Assistant

Ms. Steckler

2675 21st Street West Dickinson, ND 58601

Phone: 701.456.0021

Fax: 701.456.0022

vsteckler@dpsnd.org

Ms. Kristi Eckes – DMS PowerSchool / ISS

Ms. Pechtl

2675 21st Street West Dickinson, ND 58601

Phone: 701.456.0021

Fax: 701.456.0022

cpechtl@dpsnd.org

Officer Tiffany Whinery – DPD Resource Officer

Officer Tiffany Whinery

2675 21st Street West Dickinson, ND 58601

Phone: 701.456.0021

Fax: 701.456.0022

twhinery@dpsnd.org