7th Grade Staff

BergerMs. Brittany Berger – Reading – Team 7B

bberger@dpsnd.org

DeckerMrs. Carissa Decker – Science – Team 7B

cdecker@dpsnd.org

Student Links

Water Use Calculator

The Water Project

Countdown to Zero

To Make a Burger 

EvansMrs. Kacie Evans – Language – Team 7A

kevans@dpsnd.org

FlatzMrs. Gretchen Flatz – Science – Team 7A

gflatz@dpsnd.org

JacobsonMs. Jacobson – Math – Team 7B

ajacobson@dpsnd.org

KareyMrs. Baelee Karey – Language – Team 7B

bkarey@dpsnd.org

KnudsonMr. Knudson – Math – Team 7B

lknudson@dpsnd.org

MeierMr. Mitch Meier – Geography – Team 7B

Mitch Meier teaches 7th grade World Geography. Mitch is a graduate of Trinity High School and Dickinson State University, where he received his teaching degree. His favorite thing about teaching is being able to work with fun, interesting people every day. He enjoys being able to have fun with students and watch them grow throughout the year.

mmeier@dpnd.org

PlanBook

StaffilenoMr. Nicholas Staffileno – Language – Team 7A

nstaffileno@dpsnd.org

WagnerMrs. Alyssa Wagner – Geography – Team 7A

awagner@dpsnd.org

PlanBook