Special Services

WolfMrs. Jessica Wolf – LD6

jwolf@dpsnd.org

CarrollMrs. Carolyn Carroll – LD7

ccarroll@dpsnd.org

AsencioMrs. Ashley Asensio – LD8

aasensio@dpsnd.org

Ms. WebsterMs. Alisha Webster – ID

awebster@dpsnd.org

Ms. Madison Schobinger – ID

mschobinger@dpsnd.org

Mrs. Amy Smith – ED

asmith@dpsnd.org

KupperMrs. Crissie Kupper – ED

ckupper@dpsnd.org

SchmidtMrs. Char Schmidt – 6 Read 180

cschmidt@dpsnd.org

Mrs. RearMrs. Hanna Rear – 7/8 Read 180

hrear@dpsnd.org

LongMr. Levi Long – Math Boost

llong@dpsnd.org

FridrichMrs. Melinda Fridrich – Boost 6

mfridrich@dpsnd.org

MuckleMrs. Lidia Muckle – Boost

lmuckle@dpsnd.org

OndrovichMrs. Christa Ondrovich – ELL

condrovich@dpsnd.org

Mrs. Sara Bergland – Day Treatment

sbergland@dpsnd.org

MehrerMrs. Lee Mehrer – SPED ED Processor

lmehrer@dpsnd.org

Mrs. Shawna Knipp – SPED ED Processor

sknipp@dpsnd.org