Special Services

Mrs. Jessica Wolf – LD6

jwolf@dpsnd.org

Mrs. Carolyn Carroll – LD7

ccarroll@dpsnd.org

Mrs. Ashley Asensio – LD8

aasensio@dpsnd.org

Ms. Alisha Webster – ID

Ms. Webster

awebster@dpsnd.org

Ms. Sheyenne Schneider – ID

 

sschneider@dpsnd.org

Ms. Shawna Sprague – ID

 

ssprague@dpsnd.org

Mrs. Audra Galster – ED

Mrs. Galster

agalster@dpsnd.org

Mrs. Crissie Kupper – ED

Mrs. Kupper

ckupper@dpsnd.org

Mrs. Char Schmidt – 6 Read 180

Mrs Schmidt

cschmidt@dpsnd.org

Mrs. Hanna Rear – 7/8 Read 180

Mrs. Rear

hrear@dpsnd.org

Mr. Levi Long – Math Boost

 

llong@dpsnd.org

Mrs. Melinda Fridrich – Boost 6

Mrs. Fridrich

mfridrich@dpsnd.org

Mrs. Lidia Muckle – Boost

Mrs. Muckle

lmuckle@dpsnd.org

Mrs. Christa Ondrovich – ELL

 

condrovich@dpsnd.org

Mrs. Brandi Jangula – Day Treatment

Mrs. Jangula

bjangula@dpsnd.org

Mrs. Lee Mehrer – SPED ED Processor

Mrs. Mehrer

lmehrer@dpsnd.org